EC Harris merges with Arcadis

EC Harris and Arcadis have signed a merger agreement, under which Arcadis assume full ownership of EC Harris in return for 3 million shares plus cash, though the final amount has not been revealed. The deal will result in a combined company with nearly 19,000 professionals worldwide along with €2.3bn in revenues. Philip Youell will continue as chief executive, while joining the Arcadis Senior Management Committee. Chairman Richard Clare will remain on the EC Harris Board in an advisory capacity.

5 responses to “EC Harris merges with Arcadis

  1. This is really attention-grabbing, You’re an excessively skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and stay up for in quest of more of your fantastic post.
    Also, I have shared your site in my social networks

  2. Link exchange is nothing else however it is just placing the other person’s blog link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do same for you.

  3. What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness
    of valuable know-how regarding unpredicted emotions.

  4. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the
    post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely
    happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  5. Email inboxes are stuffed with large and small business emails alike.
    No one’not a real estate agent, the seller or an attorney’can assign a lender’s mortgage.
    I asked him “What do you know about investing in Costa Rica.

Leave a Reply

